Community Health Services Group (CHS)

PH-DocThe Community Health Services Group (CHS) currently has 38 member counties and agencies. The MnCCC CHS User Group owns and manages PH-Doc.The CHS group works closely with the Minnesota Department of Health on all of our projects. PH-Doc is HIPAA compliant.

List of Officers, etc.

Past Chair: Cindy Pederson, Wadena County
Chair. Renee Frauendienst, Stearns County
Vice Chair: Lynn Choromanski, MVNA
Recording Officer: Gina Adasiewicz, Dakota County

At Large Representatives:
Amy Roggenbuck, Dodge County
Tammy Fiedler, Wabasha County
Deb Purfeerst, Rice County
Deb Jacobs, Wilkin County
Jeri Seegmiller, Cass County or Cindy Borgen, Beltrami County
Bonnie Paulsen, Bloomington
Joan Brandt, Ramsey County

ISSG Liaison: Amy Middendorf, Morrison County

MnCCC Board Liaison: Pat Paquin, Freeborn County & Jill Gontarek, Roseau County

CHS Enhancement Co-Chairs: Melea Marple, Wilkin County and Leah Espinda-Brandt, Olmsted County

CHS Quality Assurance Chair: Lynn Choromanski, MVNA
Diane Thorson, Otter Tail County (Recording Officer)

CHS Training Co-Chairs:  Terri Oliver, Polk County and Lisa Klozbach, Olmsted County

CHS Finance Committee Chair: Deb Jacobs, Wilkin County
Kathy McKay, Clay County (Recording Officer)

Rules & Regulations

Download the CHS Rules & Regulations PDF

Meeting Schedule

The CHS User Group meets every other month on the fourth Friday of the month.


  • Finance Committee
  • Enhancements Committee
  • Quality Assurance Committee
  • Training Committee

Links to Forms and Files

PH-Doc Website

Link to the PH-Doc Marketing website.

Contract Vendor(s)

Conduent is the vendor contracted to provide maintenance, support, development, and training services for the CHS User Group.

Conduent soon to be Avenu Insights & Analytics

Link to the support page for the PH-Doc users.