Property Information User Group (PIUG)

The Property Information User Group (PIUG) works together to find new and innovative ways to share GIS and CAMA data with both internal and external customers.

Executive Officers

Past Chair: Shawn Gertken, Wabasha County
Chair: Justin Lutterman, Le Sueur County
Vice-Chair: Jared Baloun, Jackson County
Recording Officer: Tammy Anderson, Wright County

Committee Chairs

Membership Committee: Michelle Moen, Sherburne County
Training Committee: Eric Solo, Lake of the Woods County
ProWest Committee: David Runck, Nicollet County
Eagleview Committee: Open


ISSG Liaison: Steven McDonald, Martin County
MnCCC Board Liaison: Jill Gontarek, Ramsey County

Rules & Regulations

Download the PIUG Rules & Regulations pdf  (updated February 2020)

Meeting Schedule

PIUG Executive Committee meets quarterly.  Full user group business meetings are held at the MnCCC Conference in June and periodically throughout the year as needed.


  • CAMA Committee
  • GIS Committee
  • ProWest Committee
  • Schneider Committee
  • Eagleview Committee

Links to Forms and Files

Contract Vendor(s)

The contract vendor(s) for this user group that provide(s) maintenance, support, development, and training services.

Eagleview formerly Pictometry

Pro-West & Associates