Tax Court User Group 

The MnCCC Tax Court User Group is part of the MnCCC Joint Powers cooperative which allows county assessing staff to collaborate and share tax court dealings which also allows us to realize financial savings while addressing tax court petitions statewide.  The MnCCC Tax Court User Group also offers MNTaxLink which is a web-based court case management system that can be used by County Attorney staff, County Assessor staff, Municipality Assessor staff, and Tax Court staff to collaborate, share data, and manage Property Tax Petitions.

Executive Officers

Past Chair: Nancy Gunderson, Clay County
Chair: Mike Sheplee, Martin County
Vice-Chair: Brian Anderson, Goodhue County
Recording Officer: Tina Von Eschen, Kanabec County

Committee Chairs

Enhancement Committee: Jake Pidde, Stearns County
Legislative/Judicial Committee: Mike Sheplee, Martin County

At-Large Representatives

At-Large Representative I: Tammy Anderson, Wright County
At-Large Representative II (two-year term, up for election in 2021): Doug Walvatne, Otter Tail County


MnCCC Board Liaison: Mike Sheplee, Martin County
ISSG Liaison: Sharon Robinson, Stearns County

Rules & Regulations

Download the Tax Court User Group Rules & Regulations pdf

Links to Forms and Files

Contract Vendor

The contract vendor for this user group that provide(s) maintenance, support, development, and training services.